List of Staff 2017/2018

Mr. Goggin- Senior Boys


Mr. O'Driscoll - Junior Boys

Ms. Kiely - Special Education Teacher

Ms. Walters - Special Education Teacher

Ms. McGeoghan - Shared Literacy Post

Ms. Duggan - SNA

Ms. O'Doherty - SNA

Ms. MacSweeney - SNA

Austin Newman - HSCL 

Tommy Lynch - Schools Completion Officer

Mr. Condon-Principal

Ms. Grace - Acting Principal

  • c-facebook

© 2017 St John the Baptist Boys National School. Proudly created with